Recent Alerts from Nixle

Tue, 07 May 2019 13:03:10 -0700

Numerous Roads Are Experiencing Flooding In The District. Please Do Not Drive Into Standing Water. Turn Around Don'T Drown!


Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:38:54 -0700

Tornado Warning For Montgomery County Until 1:00 Pm.


Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:25:07 -0700

Heavy Rain Continues In The Entire District. Another 10-15 Inches Is Likely This Morning And Into The Afternoon.


Contact Us

South Montgomery County Fire Department
27900 Robinson Road
Conroe, TX 77385

Voice: 281-363-FIRE (3473)
Fax: 281-292-0487

Photo Gallery

New Apparatus Tradition
Mon, Nov 27, 2017



Pine Manor Fire
Tue, Oct 24, 2017



Texas Fire Chiefs Best Practices Recognition
Mon, Oct 2, 2017



5 Year Service Award
Mon, Aug 7, 2017



Structure Fire- Castle Manor
Tue, Aug 1, 2017



3 Alarm - Residential Fire
Mon, Jul 31, 2017



New Hire Appointments
Fri, Jul 28, 2017



Mayday Training
Thu, May 11, 2017



Command Post Vehicle on Display
Fri, May 5, 2017



New Hire Appointments
Fri, May 5, 2017



Displaying 11-20 of 66 Records