Recent Alerts from Nixle

Tue, 07 May 2019 13:03:10 -0700

Numerous Roads Are Experiencing Flooding In The District. Please Do Not Drive Into Standing Water. Turn Around Don'T Drown!


Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:38:54 -0700

Tornado Warning For Montgomery County Until 1:00 Pm.


Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:25:07 -0700

Heavy Rain Continues In The Entire District. Another 10-15 Inches Is Likely This Morning And Into The Afternoon.


Contact Us

South Montgomery County Fire Department
27900 Robinson Road
Conroe, TX 77385

Voice: 281-363-FIRE (3473)
Fax: 281-292-0487

Photo Gallery

MayDay Live Fire Training Drill
Thu, May 30, 2019



Deputy Chief Retires
Tue, Jun 26, 2018



New Hire Appointments
Mon, Jun 11, 2018



High-Rise Drill Training
Wed, Apr 18, 2018



Recognition of Texas Fire Chief’s Best Practices
Mon, Feb 26, 2018



New Hire Appointments
Tue, Jan 23, 2018



Fairview Drive Fire
Wed, Dec 13, 2017



Toys 4 Tots Drive
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



Carmita Drive Fire
Sun, Dec 10, 2017



Glenboro Dr in the Imperial Oaks Subdivision
Thu, Dec 7, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 66 Records