Recent Alerts from Nixle

Wed, 01 Jun 2016 18:47:22 -0700

The District Continues To Receive Heavy Rainfall.Since 4:30 Pm We Have Received Approximately 6 Inches Of Rain.


Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:13:57 -0700

Rain Continues In The District And Many Roads Are Impassible!


Sun, 27 Dec 2015 07:46:40 -0800

Possibility For Severe Weather Today Through The Afternoon!


Contact Us

South Montgomery County Fire Department
27900 Robinson Road
Conroe, TX 77385

Voice: 281-363-FIRE (3473)
Fax: 281-292-0487

Photo Gallery

Mayday Training
Thu, May 11, 2017



Command Post Vehicle on Display
Fri, May 5, 2017



New Hire Appointments
Fri, May 5, 2017



5 Years Service Recognition
Mon, Mar 6, 2017



Engineer Operator Promotions
Mon, Mar 6, 2017



The South Montgomery County Fire Department family is growing.
Fri, Dec 16, 2016



Lieutenant Promotions
Tue, Dec 6, 2016



Engineer Operator Promotions
Mon, Nov 7, 2016



Firefighter Down Drill
Fri, Oct 28, 2016



EMPLOYEE/CREW HIGHLIGHT OF THE WEEK
Fri, Oct 21, 2016



Displaying 1-11 of 49 Records